Student Calendar

Term dates

Autumn term 2015

DATE FROM DATE TO
Tuesday 1st September Friday 23rd October
Monday 2nd November Friday 18th December

 

Spring term 2016

DATE FROM DATE TO
Monday 4th January Friday 12th February
Monday 22nd February Thursday 24th March

 

Summer term 2016

DATE FROM DATE TO
Monday 11th April Friday 27th May
Monday 6th June Wednesday 20th July

 

Open days and open evenings

Wednesday, 7th October - Open Evening from 6.30pm

Friday, 9th October - Open Day*

Monday, 12th October - Open Day*

Tuesday, 13th October - Open Day*

Wednesday, 14th October - Open Day*

*Open Day times to be confirmed.

 

Southborough High School
Hook Road
Surbiton
Surrey
KT6 5AS
020 8391 4324
Registered Office: Hook Road, Surbiton, Surrey KT6 5AS, Registered in England
& Wales, Company Registration No. 07776910
© 2016 Southborough High School / Designed & Built by GoAgency

We will try to respond within 48 hours